Manon


Monday 20 May: Holiday

Tuesday 21 May: 11:30 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Wednesday 22 May: 11:30 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Thursday 23 May: 11:30 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Friday 24 May: 11:30 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Saturday 25 May: 11:00 to 20:00 (Splash New Row)

Sunday 26 May: 11:00 to 20:00 (Splash New Row)

Monday 27 May: Day Off

Tuesday 28 May: 11:30 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Wednesday 29 May: Day Off

Thursday 30 May: 11:30 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Friday 31 May: 11:30 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Saturday 1 June: 11:00 to 20:00 (Splash New Row)

Sunday 2 June: 11:00 to 20:00 (Splash New Row)