Katarzyna


Monday 22 October: Holiday

Tuesday 23 October: Holiday

Wednesday 24 October: Holiday

Thursday 25 October: Holiday

Friday 26 October: Holiday

Saturday 27 October: Day Off

Sunday 28 October: Day Off

Monday 29 October: Holiday

Tuesday 30 October: Holiday

Wednesday 31 October: Holiday

Thursday 1 November: Holiday

Friday 2 November: Holiday

Saturday 3 November: Day Off

Sunday 4 November: Day Off