Artem


Monday 20 May: 18:00 to 20:30 (Splash New Row)

Tuesday 21 May: Day Off

Wednesday 22 May: 09:00 to 19:00 (Splash New Row)

Thursday 23 May: 09:00 to 19:00 (Splash New Row)

Friday 24 May: 09:00 to 19:00 (Splash New Row)

Saturday 25 May: 10:00 to 19:00 (Splash New Row)

Sunday 26 May: 11:00 to 20:00 (Splash New Row)

Monday 27 May: Day Off

Tuesday 28 May: Day Off

Wednesday 29 May: 09:00 to 19:00 (Splash New Row)

Thursday 30 May: 09:00 to 19:00 (Splash New Row)

Friday 31 May: 09:00 to 19:00 (Splash New Row)

Saturday 1 June: Day Off

Sunday 2 June: Day Off