Simone


Stylist

Monday 25 June: 12:30 to 21:30 (Splash Charing Cross)

Tuesday 26 June: 12:30 to 21:30 (Splash Charing Cross)

Wednesday 27 June: 09:00 to 19:00 (Splash Charing Cross)

Thursday 28 June: 12:00 to 21:00 (Splash Charing Cross)

Friday 29 June: 12:00 to 21:00 (Splash Charing Cross)

Saturday 30 June: 10:00 to 19:00 (Splash Charing Cross)

Sunday 1 July: 11:00 to 20:00 (Splash Charing Cross)

Monday 2 July: Holiday

Tuesday 3 July: Holiday

Wednesday 4 July: Holiday

Thursday 5 July: Holiday